Just another WordPress.com site

Visiting The Museum: A Quest.

Wow! It has been quite a long time since I visited a museum, and I must say I really enjoyed this experience.
Although I don’t know much about art I enjoy visiting museums, especially art museums, but I always like to have someone accompany me because it’s interesting to share and compare your ideas, to learn from different points of view. Thanks to all of you!
Visiting The Museum: A Quest.
The quest was simple, go into the museum and observe each piece carefully. Then choose only one to write an art review, not the most interesting, not the most meaningful, not the most unique, simply the one that I would take home to look at everyday.
I saw a lot of very interesting pieces of art that translated into a wide range of emotions, and I was torn apart between two or three pieces, but eventually I chose the one that most caught my attention and had me observing and re-observing it for a long time, and in which I found both a beautiful form and a meaningful content.

You can read my review in the next post above. ↑

Leave a Reply

